Having courage

Courage can come when you give yourself a chance

Would you like to follow my adventures on instagram . . . My homepage now shares my instagram special moments and Meadow Ponies venture, Facebook page.

Writing in a little online journal of my very own has been a wonderful creative outlet. But I never imagined it would also be so confidence building. . .

To share the snippets of my thoughts, discoveries and pony adventures has given me a courage and bravery I never knew I could have in my life . . .

And now, I’m in a place to work closely with those dreams I kept safely tucked away, and make them my reality.

Whoever reads, stops by, has a quick look at anything I may post or share, truly, thank you!

If I can get there all in good time, I know you can too!

20170710_103518.jpg

Have courage, be kind and say yes to new adventures. You’ll know when the time is right to give yourself a chance . . .

 

 

Leave a Reply

